Welcome to Tom Hall Auctions

We make auctions EASY

Real Estate, Downsizing, Estates & Business Liquidations, we have the solution to make difficult situations EASY.

Estate Auction in Breinigsville!

Estate Auction in Breinigsville! Furniture, trains, German tall case clock, paintings, lawn tools, patio set, Barbie Telemania radio...

Bidding Times
Begins:  Thu, Oct 1, 2020 2:00PM America/New_York
Ends:  Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00PM America/New_York

FABULOUS FURNITURE, RUGS & MORE

190+ Lots of Furniture, Rugs & Home Deco Auction! More being added! Antique, Primitive, Country, Unique and name brand Modern furniture to choose from!

Bidding Times
Begins:  Thu, Oct 8, 2020 4:00PM America/New_York
Ends:  Tue, Oct 20, 2020 7:00PM America/New_York

Online Couture Auction

Online Only auction Designer clothing, shoes, purses, belts and mannequins!

Bidding Times
Begins:  Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00PM America/New_York
Ends:  Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00PM America/New_York

RENOVATED Commercial Property!

2,563 SF commercial building set on 1+ acre with large parking area. Stop waiting and get ready to buy... Located just south of Emmaus & Macungie on Rte 100. Selling to Settle an Estate!!! Click on the video tab in details & take a tour.

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Oct 24, 2020 10:00AM America/New_York

Antiques, Collectibles and tools!

Online Only auction of Antiques, collectibles and tools! Bidding is now open! Auction begins closing Tuesday Oct. 27, 2020 at 7pm

Bidding Times
Begins:  Fri, Oct 16, 2020 4:00PM America/New_York
Ends:  Tue, Oct 27, 2020 7:00PM America/New_York

Bath Fixer-Upper

FIXER-UPPER 1000-SF Bi-level with attached garage on 110 x 100 lot. Located just off Rte 248 & Airport Road

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Nov 7, 2020 10:00AM America/New_York

Fabulous Primitives * One Owner Collection

Bidding starts October 26th 2020 * Fabulous Primitives * One Owner Collection

Bidding Times
Begins:  Mon, Oct 26, 2020 4:00PM America/New_York
Ends:  Sun, Nov 15, 2020 7:00PM America/New_York

BUSINESS LIQUIDATIONS

BUSINESS LIQUIDATIONS
Are you considering liquidating your business?
We can make liquidating your business easy.

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Jan 30, 2021 4:00PM America/New_York

Auction Alerts

Testimonials

Featured Video

Visit Our Facebook Page

Facebook